SCCAN Home

CONTACT

Contact

Need to get in touch with us? Just click the button below to contact SC CAN directly anytime.


Email


Feedback

Have a suggestion for how to improve our site? Just click the button to share your thoughts.


Comment


Questions

Want to learn more about something you saw on our site? Just click the button below to submit your questions.


Ask


Newsroom

Are you a member of the media? Just click the button for online resources.


Program Contacts

Student Services
Dr. Karen A. Woodfaulk
803-737-2244
Kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov


SC GEAR UP
Sjanna Coriarty
803-737-3917
scoriarty@che.sc.gov

College Access Challenge

Grant Program Manager
College Goal Sunday
HEAP

Catherine Team
(803) 737-9758
cteam@che.sc.gov

LIFE Scholarship
Residency
SC HOPE Scholarship

Gerrick Hampton

803-734-4397

ghampton@che.sc.gov


Lottery Tuition Assistance

Palmetto Fellows

SC Need-based Grant

Elizabeth Caulder

803-737-2262

ecaulder@che.sc.gov


Veterans Education & Training

Frank Myers

803-737-2282

fmyers@che.sc.gov

sc can is a program of the commission on higher education partnered with collegegoalsc.org & scgearup.org